PTA » PTA Board of Managers 2019-2020

PTA Board of Managers 2019-2020

Welcome to the Parent Teacher Association page!
 
Meetings are held at 6:00pm five times during the school year in the school's cafeteria:
  Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  Tuesday, May 5, 2020
PTA Board of Managers 
President-Raquel Blue   raquelb@crosswindpta.com
1st VP Parent Volunteers-Susan Schwartz   susans@crosswindpta.com
2nd VP Programs-Jamie Munz   jamiem@crosswindpta.com
3rd VP Membership-Julie Hendrick   julieh@crosswindpta.com
4th VP Publicity-Jennifer Cande   jenniferc@crosswindpta.com
5th VP Ways & Means-Jayme Green   jamieg@crosswindpta.com
Treasurer-Lisa Martens   lisam@crosswindpta.com
Secretary-Esther Bledsoe   estherb@crosswindpta.com
Parliamentarian-Teresa Steen   teresas@crosswindpta.com
Safety & Citizenship-Rachel Mason   rachelm@crosswindpta.com
Hospitality-Kim Omrani   kimo@crosswindpta.com
Community Outreach-Julie Gentry   julieg@crosswindpta.com
Reading Programs-Brandy Huth   brandyh@crosswindpta.com
Cultural Arts-Jocelyn George   jocelyng@crosswindpta.com
Legislative-Nick Leonardi   nleonardi@crosswindpta.com
Photographer-Jessie Wells   jessiew@crosswindpta.com
Turkey Trot-Nicole Cummings   nicolec@crosswindpta.com
Past President-Rachelle Maier   rachellem@crosswindpta.com
Principal-Dr. Andre Crafford acrafford@colliervilleschools.org