Crosswind Elementary School

Welcome to our school's website!
PTA » PTA Board of Managers 2017-2018

PTA Board of Managers 2017-2018

Welcome to the Parent Teacher Association page!
 
Meetings are held at 6:00pm four times during the school year.
Meetings will be announced through the website and our social media sites.
 
We are currently looking for volunteers to serve on the Crosswind Board PTA Board of Managers for the upcoming 2018/2019 school year.  Please submit the application (located on the right side of this page) to the email listed on the form, or you may turn your application to the attention of Mrs. Meiners-Smith by Friday, March 9th. Along with the application, we have included a brief description of each board position for your reference. 
We are looking forward to serving with you.
 
 
2017-18 PTA Board Members
President 
Gelena Pate gelenapate@att.net
Parent Volunteers 
Rachelle Maier  rzmaier@comcast.net
Programs 
Jessica Penke  jessicapenke@yahoo.com
Secretary
Brandy Lindsay nuttysquirrel1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Angie Goble  aggoble@gmail.com
Way and Means
Trista Beavers Crosswindturkeytrot@gmail.com
Health and Safety
Krista Tebbe kgrayrn@gmail.com 

Hospitality
Katie McNeal mcneal@yahoo.com
Christen Lundgren cmclundgren@gmail.com
Kelly Woodard  kellywoodard@juno.com
Publicity
Diana Thornton  dianathrntn@yahoo.com
Charissa Derieg  deriegboys3@outlook.com
Membership
Shelly Bogda sbogda@gmail.com
Historian
Christi Durst  christidurst@yahoo.com
Reading Program
Sarah Meehan eb7779@yahoo.com
Neetu Singh  neetusingh85@hotmail.com
Community Outreach
Amy Baker  amypalmerbaker@yahoo.com
Legislation
Hubert Chen  contact@affinitylabgroup.com
Parliamentarian
April Helmsin  ahelmsin@gmail.com
Teacher Representative
Beth Beesieger  lbeesinger@colliervilleschools.org
Principal
Dr. Andre Crafford acrafford@colliervilleschools.org